Cream Cheese Tiger Bread 忌廉芝士虎紋包

$ 630$ 680

duration & workshops schedule:
3.5 hours

2017-10-19 (Thu) 1pm (Machine) Full
2017-10-26 (Thu) 10am (Machine) Full
2017-10-27 (Fri) 6:30pm (Machine) Full
2017-10-29 (Sun) 10am (Machine) Full
2017-10-29 (Sun) 3:30pm (Machine) Full
2017-10-30 (Mon) 1pm (Hand) Full
2017-11-02 (Thu) 1pm (Machine) Full
2017-11-08 (Wed) 1pm (Machine) Full
2017-11-09 (Thu) 10am (Machine) Full
2017-11-10 (Fri) 6:30pm (Machine) Full
2017-11-12 (Sun) 3:30pm (Hand) Full
2017-11-18 (Sat) 3:30pm (Machine) Full
2017-11-25 (Sat) 10am (Machine) Full
2017-11-26 (Sun) 10am (Hand) Full
2017-12-02 (Sat) 10am (Machine) Full
2018-01-25 (Thu) 10am (Machine) Full
2018-01-26 (Fri) 1pm (Machine) Full
2018-01-27 (Sat) 3:30pm (Machine) Full
Clear

Cream Cheese Tiger Bread
忌廉芝士虎紋包

 

Originated from the Netherlands, Tiger Bread is famous for its unique mottled crust.  It comes with a distinct aroma with  a crusty exterior, soft and moist inside stuffed with irresistible spread of cream cheese.
源自荷蘭的虎紋包,最為人熟悉就是其包面上的有趣老虎紋,雖說像老虎紋,其實更像長頸鹿或豹紋,所以在外國亦稱為長頸鹿包。這款忌廉芝士虎紋包,有脆脆的獨特虎紋包面,超軟的包心,配搭味道極襯的忌廉芝士,家裡的大小朋友都無法抗拒。

Learn from raw material to hand-kneading/machine mixing*, fermentation, shaping and baking.
親手做屬於自己的大麵團,由麵粉、搓揉/攪拌*、發酵、造型至烘焗,孕育出一個個親手做好的麵包!

*For lesson using machine mixing, 2 students share one kitchen machine.
如選厨師機課堂,2人同用一部厨師機

6-8 participants
小班教學6-8人

8 pieces / participant
每人可帶走 6個麵包

3.5 hours

Remarks: Confirmed bookings are non-refundable. However, bookings are freely transferable for the same workshop, thus you are welcome to send someone else in your place. There is minimum number apply to run workshops. If it is not met, the workshop will be cancelled. At least 48 hours’ notice via phone / email will be given and a choice of rescheduling or a full refund will be offered.
備註: 所有已確認的報名均不可退款。如你不能出席,你可以邀請你的朋友出席以代替你的位置,並儘早通知我們以作安排。每個課堂均有最少人數的要求,在極少的悄況下,如果不達到最少人數,課堂將會被取消。我們將通過電話/電子郵件於至少48小時通知你,並提供重新安排或全額退款。

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.