Workshop by Eva Chan: French Style Chicken Pie 法式鹹派系列二 – 法式田園雞批

$ 850

Guest Chef – Eva Chan

capacity:
6 – 8 participants
小班教學 6 – 8人

Duration & workshops schedule:
3.5 hours

2018-06-06 (Wed) 10am Full
2018-06-07 (Thu) 6:30pm Full
2018-07-06 (Fri) 1pm Full
2018-07-08 (Sun) 3:30pm Full
2018-07-18 (Wed) 10am Full
2018-07-19 (Thu) 1pm Full
2018-07-19 (Thu) 6:30pm Full
2018-07-21 (Sat) 10am Full
2018-08-09 (Thu) 1pm Full
2018-08-09 (Thu) 6:30pm Full
2018-08-10 (Fri) 6:30pm Full
2018-08-11 (Sat) 3:30pm Full
2018-08-12 (Sun) 10am Full
2018-08-28 (Tue) 1pm Full
2018-08-29 (Wed) 6:30pm Full
2018-08-28 (Tue) 6:30pm Full
2018-09-30 (Sun) 10am Full
2018-10-02 (Tue) 10am Full
2018-10-03 (Wed) 1pm Full
2018-10-03 (Wed) 6:30pm Full
2018-11-02 (Fri) 10am Full
Clear

Workshop by Eva Chan
法式鹹派系列二 – 法式田園雞批
French Style Chicken Pie

香脆法式撻底,特別使用法國黃油雞,配上堂上親手製作的新鮮餡料,讓你在家也能輕鬆做到美味的鹹點。

帶領你一步步製作出好看又好吃的甜品!教你如何親手一道簡單又美味的法式鹹派料理。

*部分程序將由學員一同製作或導師於課堂上示範

6-8 participants
小班教學6-8人

5 petite pies / participant
每人可帶走 5 個迷你法式雞批。

3.5 hours

Eva Chan @ Playground Baking Factory

料理研究家 | 甜品烘焙導師
Food Enthusiast | Baking & Pastry Instructor

Founder of Playground Baking Factory & Butteroom Bakery in Eslite Bookstore@TST, and Pastry Instructor of a variety of baking classes. Eva is passionate about creating visually stunning and delicious pastries, advocating the beauty of food and the art of cooking. She has conducted several practical tutorials with local medias including U Magazine, Eat & Travel, HK Economic Times etc and create featured recipes for HK Yahoo. Eva is the author of cookbook – “It’s Tea Time!” and “No-bake desserts”. She has also cooperated with a lot of companies including BOSCH, Tumi, L’occitane, Mazola & Lee Fa Yuen etc.

畢業於英國藍帶廚藝學院並創立 Playground Baking Factory及於尖沙咀誠品開始Butteroom Bakery出售精緻手工曲奇及蛋糕,同時教授各式甜品課程。擅長各式甜品創作,希望改變甜品只得外觀沒有內涵的觀念。曾為 U Magazine、經濟日報及飲食男女等傳媒提供食譜示範及為 Yahoo為食家創作專題食譜,已出版甜品食譜書「午後的美味時光」及「升級免焗甜品」。亦曾與多家大型企業合作,包括為 BOSCH、Tumi、L’occitane、Mazola 及梨花園等作甜品創作示範及舉辦各式課程。

Playground Baking Factory
http://www.facebook.com/playground.hongkong

eva-400

Remarks: Confirmed bookings may not be cancelled or changed. However, bookings are freely transferable for the same workshop, thus you are welcome to send someone else in your place. There is minimum number apply to run workshops. If it is not met, the workshop will be cancelled. At least 48 hours’ notice via phone / email will be given and a choice of rescheduling or a full refund will be offered.
備註: 所有已確認的報名均不可更改及取消。如你不能出席,你可以邀請你的朋友出席以代替你的位置,並儘早通知我們以作安排。每個課堂均有最少人數的要求,在極少的情況下,如果不達到最少人數,課堂將會被取消。我們將通過電話/電子郵件於至少48小時通知你,並提供重新安排或全額退款。

Category: Tags: , , ,
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.