Workshop by Ginny Choy: Nori Sesame Bread 和風海苔芝麻包

$ 680

Workshop by Ginny Choy

capacity:
6 – 8 participants
小班教學 6 – 8人

Duration & workshops schedule:
3.5 hours

2018-07-30 (Mon) 6:30pm (Machine) Full
2018-08-02 (Thu) 1pm (Machine) Full
2018-08-07 (Tue) 6:30pm (Machine) Full
2018-08-14 (Tue) 6:30pm (Hand) Full
2018-08-15 (Wed) 10am (Machine) Full
2018-08-22 (Wed) 6:30pm (Machine) Full
2018-09-03 (Mon) 1pm (Machine) Full
2018-09-11 (Tue) 6:30pm (Machine) Full
2018-09-12 (Wed) 6:30pm (Hand) Full
2018-09-19 (Wed) 6:30pm (Machine) Full
2018-09-25 (Tue, Holiday) 3:30pm (Machine) Full
2018-10-01 (Mon, Holiday) 10am (Machine) Full
2018-10-04 (Thu) 6:30pm (Machine) Full
2018-11-16 (Fri) 1pm (Machine) Full
2018-12-15 (Sat) 3:30pm (Machine) Full
2018-12-14 (Fri) 6:30pm (Machine) Full
2019-01-18 (Fri) 6:30pm (Machine) Available
Clear

Workshop by Ginny Choy
Nori Sesame Bread
和風海苔芝麻包

This bread is made of a beautiful whirl of Japanese seaweed and sesame which come with a fantastic taste to delight your senses. Made with a crispy coat and finished off with Katsuobushi and mayonnaise topping, you will find the bread undeniable and fun to make.

香噴噴的海苔及芝麻混合在麵糰當中,配合香脆外層和秘製醬料,品嚐第一口就能讓人沉醉在東瀛風味之中,和式風味滲透着每一個味蕾。

Learn from raw material to machine mixing, fermentation, shaping and baking.
由麵粉開始,親手運用每種材料製作麵糰,
了解不同的搓揉方式及步驟,
做出屬於自己的大麵糰,
麵糰發酵、分割、造型、再以家用嵌入式焗爐烘焗,
讓你回家都可再做出美味的麵包!

*For lesson using machine mixing, 2 students share one kitchen machine.
如選厨師機課堂,2人同用一部厨師機

6-8 participants
小班教學 6-8人

8 petite breads / participant
每人可帶走 8 個麵包

3.5 hours

Ginny Choy

Graduated from the Le Cordon Bleu Tokyo with the Diploma in Boulangerie. Ginny is also a holder of Bachelor’s degree in Business Management and Marketing, Higher Diploma in Nutrition, and Certificate in Sports Nutrition. With her passion in bread making, Ginny left the desk of a multinational enterprise and pursued her professional bakery career in a well-known Japanese bakery’s Hong Kong branch.  Currently, Since 2017, Ginny has become a full-time bread course instructor to continue her sharing in bread-making knowledge and experience in artisan European and Japanese breads with her practical experience in professional bakery and passion.

畢業於法國藍帶國際厨藝學院 (日本東京分校) 之烘焙文憑課程(Diploma in Boulangerie)。Ginny 持有商業管理及市場學士學位,營養學高級文憑及運動營養學證書。曾任職跨國企業,及後於日本著名麵包店之香港分店負責麵包製作。2017年開始成為全職烘焙導師,以專業麵包製作的經驗、教授麵包課的熱誠,與大家分享手作歐式及日式麵包麵包的知識和經驗。

Bread-Cloud-Studio-Ginny-Profile-Pic2

Remarks: Confirmed bookings may not be cancelled or changed. However, bookings are freely transferable for the same workshop, thus you are welcome to send someone else in your place. There is minimum number apply to run workshops. If it is not met, the workshop will be cancelled. At least 48 hours’ notice via phone / email will be given and a choice of rescheduling or a full refund will be offered.
備註: 所有已確認的報名均不可更改及取消。如你不能出席,你可以邀請你的朋友出席以代替你的位置,並儘早通知我們以作安排。每個課堂均有最少人數的要求,在極少的情況下,如果不達到最少人數,課堂將會被取消。我們將通過電話/電子郵件於至少48小時通知你,並提供重新安排或全額退款。

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.