Workshop by Sarah Yam: Yudane Marguerite 湯種軟包 – 牛奶味.三重芝士味

$ 780

duration & workshops schedule:
~ 3.5  hours

Date and TimeStock
2020-05-08 (Fri) 6:30pm

Full

2020-05-11 (Mon) 1pm

Full

2020-05-14 (Thu) 10am

Full

2020-05-16 (Sat) 10am

Full

2020-05-18 (Mon) 10am

Full

2020-05-18 (Mon) 6:30pm

Full

2020-05-23 (Sat) 10am

Full

2020-05-24 (Sun) 10am

Full

2020-05-25 (Mon) 10am

Full

2020-05-26 (Tue) 10am

Full

2020-05-27 (Wed) 6:30pm

Full

2020-05-31 (Sun) 10am

Full

2020-06-02 (Tue) 1pm

Full

2020-06-02 (Tue) 6:30pm

Full

2020-06-07 (Sun) 10am

Full

2020-06-12 (Fri) 10am

Full

2020-06-10 (Wed) 6:30pm

Full

2020-06-13 (Sat) 3:30pm

Full

2020-06-15 (Mon) 6:30pm

Full

2020-06-18 (Thu) 10am

Full

2020-06-20 (Sat) 10am

Full

2020-06-23 (Tue) 10am

Full

2020-07-02 (Thu) 10am

Full

2020-08-01 (Sat) 3:30pm

Full

2020-08-02 (Sun) 10am

Full

2020-08-03 (Mon) 10am

Full

2020-08-07 (Fri) 1pm

Full

2020-08-08 (Sat) 3:30pm

Full

2020-08-11 (Tue) 10am

Full

2020-09-06 (Sun) 10am

Full

2020-08-27 (Thu) 10am

Full

2020-09-04 (Fri) 10am

Full

2020-09-11 (Fri) 6:30pm

Full

2020-09-16 (Wed) 10am

Full

2020-09-17 (Thu) 6:30pm

Full

2020-09-24 (Thu) 6:30pm

Full

2020-09-25 (Fri) 6:30pm

Full

2020-10-18 (Sun) 10am

Full

2020-10-20 (Tue) 1pm

Full

2020-10-24 (Sat) 3:30pm

Full

2020-11-07 (Sat) 3:30pm

Full

2020-11-09 (Mon) 10am

1 left

2020-11-13 (Fri) 1pm

Full

Clear
  

Workshop by Sarah Yam:
Yutane Marguerite
湯種軟包 – 牛奶味.三重芝士味

With Japanese style Yudane method, this fluffy and moist bread may become a popular dish in your house. In the original milk taste loaf, you can feel the light, moist texture, and the natural sweetness brought by the Yudane.  In the triple-cheese taste loaf, you will be fully satisfied by the fabulous melting cheese fillings embraced in the soft crumb topped with smooth and cheesy toppings.

用日式湯種手法做麵包,會帶出麵包自然的香甜味道,更會容易做出高水份超軟的麵包。牛奶味的香甜鬆軟,鬆軟到手指更會忍不住「篤」它一下。另一款是三重芝士口味,吃第一口已有抗拒不了的熔岩香濃芝士。花花造型更會在你的早餐茶點中帶出笑臉,或更會令你回家做更多個跟朋友分享。

Learn from raw material to machine mixing, fermentation, shaping and baking.
由麵粉開始,加入材料製作麵糰,
再讓麵糰發酵、分割、造型、以家用嵌入式焗爐烘焗,
讓你回家都可再做出美味的麵包。

Machine mixing, 2 students share one kitchen machine.
厨師機課堂,2人同用一部厨師機

Depending on the progress of the class, selected steps might be proceeded by participants as team or demonstrated by Instructor
*視乎課堂進度,部分程序有機會由學員一同製作或導師示範

Approx. 8 participants per class
小班教學 約 8人

2  pieces / participant
每人可帶走 2 個大麵包

3.5  hours

Sarah Yam

Sarah graduated from the Le Cordon Bleu Tokyo as a holder of Diploma in Boulangerie and further honed her bakery skills in European and Japanese styles under the tutelage of various master chefs in Japan and Taiwan. In early years Sarah was an experienced organizer for professional conferences in investment bank and one of the Big Four accounting firms. With her passion and philosophy in bakery, she published 3 cookbooks in Hong Kong & Taiwan. Sarah was invited to be a guest chef for city’super.  With her own bakery studio, sarah actively gives bakery workshops and creates numerous recipes for Hong Kong media and various culinary brands. She was also one of the hosts of TV programme “Sweets Workshop” of Hong Kong TVB.

持有法國藍帶國際厨藝學院 (日本東京分校) 之烘焙文憑(Diploma in Boulangerie),並於日本及台灣跟隨多位麵包大師深造麵包烘焙技巧,擅長歐式及日式麵包。
曾為投資銀行及四大會計師樓之企業會議統籌,及後於「麵包雲」facebook 專頁積極推動手作麵包及分享心得,並出版麵包食譜書《歐日麵包-新手烘焙不失敗的必修課》、台灣版《學做麵包的第一本書》及《麵包研習室 - 麵包導師的詳細配方》。獲邀為 city’super 擔任客席麵包課導師,更開設 Bread Cloud Studio 推廣手作麵包,且為媒體及多個著名品牌撰寫食譜及示範。曾擔任香港電視台 TVB《甜心教室》節目主持之一。
Bread-Cloud-Studio-Chef-Sarah-Yam-DI0A0091

Remarks: Confirmed bookings may not be cancelled or changed. However, bookings are freely transferable for the same workshop, thus you are welcome to send someone else in your place. There is minimum number apply to run workshops. If it is not met, the workshop will be cancelled. At least 48 hours’ notice via phone / email will be given and a choice of rescheduling or a full refund will be offered.
備註: 所有已確認的報名均不可更改及取消。如你不能出席,你可以邀請你的朋友出席以代替你的位置,並儘早通知我們以作安排。每個課堂均有最少人數的要求,在極少的情況下,如果不達到最少人數,課堂將會被取消。我們將通過電話/電子郵件於至少48小時通知你,並提供重新安排或全額退款。

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.