Workshop by Sarah Yam: Mocha Bagels

$ 780

Workshop by Sarah Yam:

duration & workshops schedule:

3.5 hours

2019-01-05 (Sat) 10am Full
2019-02-26 (Tue) 10am Full
2019-03-13 (Wed) 1pm Full
2019-03-14 (Thu) 6:30pm Full
2019-03-15 (Fri) 6:30pm Full
2019-03-27 (Wed) 6:30pm Full
2019-04-21 (Sun) 10am Full
2019-04-22 (Mon, Holiday) 10am Full
2019-04-25 (Thu) 6:30pm Full
2019-04-26 (Fri) 1pam Full
2019-05-02 (Thu) 10am Full
2019-05-04 (Sat) 10am Full
2019-05-06 (Mon) 10am Full
2019-05-18 (Sat) 3:30pm Full
2019-05-23 (Thu) 10am Full
2019-05-24 (Fri) 10am Available
2019-05-27 (Mon) 6:30pm Full
2019-05-30 (Thu) 6:30pm Full
2019-05-26 (Sun) 10am Full
2019-06-01 (Sat) 10am Full
2019-06-02 (Sun) 10am Full

This class is best for experienced bakers.
這是Experienced 程度的課堂,適合熟悉手作麵包的朋友。

Clear

Workshop by Sarah Yam:
Mocha Bagels

The soft and springy insides of a typical Bagel but with the bonus fragrance from the unbeatable combination of coffee and chocolate hiding under the beautifully crafted surface make it absolutely irresistible.  Be ready to be blown away by just one small bite.
在Bagel 的煙韌包面,加上令人很想咬一口的螺旋紋理,內裡又有朱古力咖啡的有香濃味道,實在有如享受一杯熱騰騰的摩卡咖啡,令人難以抗拒。

Learn from raw material to machine mixing, fermentation, shaping and baking.
由麵粉開始,親手運用每種材料製作麵糰,
了解不同的搓揉方式及步驟,
做出屬於自己的大麵糰,
麵糰發酵、分割、造型、再以家用嵌入式焗爐烘焗,
讓你回家都可再做出美味的麵包!

Machine mixing, 2 students share one kitchen machine.
厨師機課堂,2人同用一部厨師機

This class is best for experienced bakers.
這是Experienced 程度的課堂,適合熟悉手作麵包的朋友。

8-10 participants
小班教學 8-10人

6  pieces / participant
每人可帶走 6 個麵包

3.5 hours

Sarah Yam

Sarah graduated from the Le Cordon Bleu Tokyo as a holder of Diploma in Boulangerie and further honed her bakery skills in European and Japanese styles under the tutelage of various master chefs in Japan and Taiwan. In early years Sarah was an experienced organizer for professional conferences in investment bank and one of the Big Four accounting firms. With her passion and philosophy in bakery, she published 3 cookbooks in Hong Kong & Taiwan. Sarah was invited to be a guest chef for city’super.  With her own bakery studio, sarah actively gives bakery workshops and creates numerous recipes for Hong Kong media and various culinary brands. She is also one of the hosts of TV programme “Sweets Workshop” of Hong Kong TVB.

持有法國藍帶國際厨藝學院 (日本東京分校) 之烘焙文憑(Diploma in Boulangerie),並於日本及台灣跟隨多位麵包大師深造麵包烘焙技巧,擅長歐式及日式麵包。
曾為投資銀行及四大會計師樓之企業會議統籌,及後於「麵包雲」facebook 專頁積極推動手作麵包及分享心得,並出版麵包食譜書《歐日麵包-新手烘焙不失敗的必修課》、台灣版《學做麵包的第一本書》及《麵包研習室 - 麵包導師的詳細配方》。獲邀為 city’super 擔任客席麵包課導師,更開設 Bread Cloud Studio 推廣手作麵包,且為媒體及多個著名品牌撰寫食譜及示範。現擔任香港電視台 TVB《甜心教室》節目主持之一。
Bread-Cloud-Studio-Chef-Sarah-Yam-DI0A0091

Remarks: Confirmed bookings may not be cancelled or changed. However, bookings are freely transferable for the same workshop, thus you are welcome to send someone else in your place. There is minimum number apply to run workshops. If it is not met, the workshop will be cancelled. At least 48 hours’ notice via phone / email will be given and a choice of rescheduling or a full refund will be offered.
備註: 所有已確認的報名均不可更改及取消。如你不能出席,你可以邀請你的朋友出席以代替你的位置,並儘早通知我們以作安排。每個課堂均有最少人數的要求,在極少的情況下,如果不達到最少人數,課堂將會被取消。我們將通過電話/電子郵件於至少48小時通知你,並提供重新安排或全額退款。

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.