Workshop by Sarah Yam: Squid Ink & Cheese Ladybird 墨魚汁芝士麵包

$ 780

Workshop by Sarah Yam:

duration & workshops schedule:

3.5 hours

2019-09-02 (Mon) 1pm Full
2019-09-06 (Fri) 10am Full
2019-09-09 (Mon) 10am Full
2019-09-13 (Fri) 10am Full
2019-09-15 (Sun) 3:30pm Full
2019-09-16 (Mon) 10am Full
2019-09-24 (Tue) 10am Full
2019-09-26 (Thu) 1pm Full
2019-10-07 (Mon, Holiday) 10am Full
2019-10-12 (Sat) 3:30pm Full
2019-10-13 (Sun) 10am Full
2019-10-14 (Mon) 10am Full
2019-10-16 (Wed) 6:30pm Full
2019-10-17 (Thu) 1pm Full
2019-10-18 (Fri) 10am Full
2019-10-23 (Wed) 6:30pm Full
2019-10-24 (Thu) 10am Full
2019-10-25 (Fri) 10am Full
2019-10-26 (Sat) 10am Full
2019-11-04 (Mon) 6:30pm Full
2020-01-02 (Thu) 6:30pm Full
2020-01-04 (Sat) 3:30pm Full
2020-01-05 (Sun) 10am Full
Clear

Workshop by Sarah Yam:
Squid Ink & Cheese Ladybird
墨魚汁芝士麵包

The complex flavor of squid ink, known to be a kind of trending healthy food containing wide range of nutrients and antioxidants, fuses surprisingly well with french flour to give you this special couronne with contrastingly coloured doughs and apparent shape, aiming to be the focus of your dinner.

加入了用作主菜元素的墨魚汁,配合美味芝士,以典型的法式皇冠麵包造型,做出一個顏色對比強烈、像皇冠又似花,又似小甲蟲的外脆內軟麵包,讓它也可以成為你餐桌上的主角!

Learn from raw material to machine mixing, fermentation, shaping and baking.
由麵粉開始,加入材料製作麵糰,
再讓麵糰發酵、分割、造型、以家用嵌入式焗爐烘焗,
讓你回家都可再做出美味的麵包。

Machine mixing, 2 students share one kitchen machine.
厨師機課堂,2人同用一部厨師機

Depending on the progress of the class, selected steps might be proceeded by participants as team or demonstrated by Instructor
*視乎課堂進度,部分程序有機會由學員一同製作或導師示範

食譜使用墨魚汁,有食物過敏症人士應留意及避免進食
This recipe contains squid ink which may be an allergen to some people

8-10 participants
小班教學 8-10人

1  piece / participant
每人可帶走 1 個大麵包

3.5 hours

Sarah Yam

Sarah graduated from the Le Cordon Bleu Tokyo as a holder of Diploma in Boulangerie and further honed her bakery skills in European and Japanese styles under the tutelage of various master chefs in Japan and Taiwan. In early years Sarah was an experienced organizer for professional conferences in investment bank and one of the Big Four accounting firms. With her passion and philosophy in bakery, she published 3 cookbooks in Hong Kong & Taiwan. Sarah was invited to be a guest chef for city’super.  With her own bakery studio, sarah actively gives bakery workshops and creates numerous recipes for Hong Kong media and various culinary brands. She is also one of the hosts of TV programme “Sweets Workshop” of Hong Kong TVB.

持有法國藍帶國際厨藝學院 (日本東京分校) 之烘焙文憑(Diploma in Boulangerie),並於日本及台灣跟隨多位麵包大師深造麵包烘焙技巧,擅長歐式及日式麵包。
曾為投資銀行及四大會計師樓之企業會議統籌,及後於「麵包雲」facebook 專頁積極推動手作麵包及分享心得,並出版麵包食譜書《歐日麵包-新手烘焙不失敗的必修課》、台灣版《學做麵包的第一本書》及《麵包研習室 - 麵包導師的詳細配方》。獲邀為 city’super 擔任客席麵包課導師,更開設 Bread Cloud Studio 推廣手作麵包,且為媒體及多個著名品牌撰寫食譜及示範。現擔任香港電視台 TVB《甜心教室》節目主持之一。
Bread-Cloud-Studio-Chef-Sarah-Yam-DI0A0091

Remarks: Confirmed bookings may not be cancelled or changed. However, bookings are freely transferable for the same workshop, thus you are welcome to send someone else in your place. There is minimum number apply to run workshops. If it is not met, the workshop will be cancelled. At least 48 hours’ notice via phone / email will be given and a choice of rescheduling or a full refund will be offered.
備註: 所有已確認的報名均不可更改及取消。如你不能出席,你可以邀請你的朋友出席以代替你的位置,並儘早通知我們以作安排。每個課堂均有最少人數的要求,在極少的情況下,如果不達到最少人數,課堂將會被取消。我們將通過電話/電子郵件於至少48小時通知你,並提供重新安排或全額退款。

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.