Workshop by Ginny Choy: Japanese Melon Pan 日式蜜瓜包

$ 780

Duration & workshops schedule:
~ 3.5 hours

Thanks for your understanding that confirmed bookings may not be cancelled or changed.
感謝你的諒解, 報名確認後之上課時間不能更改.

Date and TimeStock
2021-05-18 (Tue) 1pm

Full

2021-05-25 (Tue) 1pm

Full

2021-06-25 (Fri) 1pm

Full

2021-08-02 (Mon) 1pm

Full

2021-08-05 (Thu, Afternoon) 1pm

Full

2021-08-05 (Thu) 6:30pm

Full

2021-08-09 (Mon) 1pm

Full

2021-08-23 (Mon) 10am

Full

2021-08-30 (Mon) 1pm

Full

2021-09-01 (Wed) 10am

Full

2021-09-02 (Thu) 6:30pm

Full

2021-09-04 (Sat) 10am

Full

2021-09-08 (Wed) 10am

Full

2021-09-11 (Sat) 3pm

Full

2021-09-16 (Thu) 6:30pm

Full

2021-09-09 (Thu, Afternoon) 1pm

Full

2021-09-18 (Sat) 3pm

Full

2021-09-09 (Thu, Night) 6:30pm

Full

2021-09-29 (Wed) 10am

Full

2021-09-30 (Thu, Afternoon) 1pm

Full

2021-09-30 (Thu, Night) 6:30pm

Full

Clear
  

Class Full. Email Notify me when available

Workshop by Ginny Choy
Melon Pan
日式蜜瓜包

With its iconic crust, nothing but a Japanese Melonpan will be your best companion in this beautiful summer.  The magical combinations of strawberry flavour in crispy crust, airy bread, and hand-made fruit jam fillings give you the most fruitful taste, making this lovely bread taste like summer on your table.

士多啤梨口味的日式蜜瓜包,以手作果醬作為餡料,口味清新,外脆內軟,確是一個閃爍着夏日色彩,驚喜滿滿的麵包。

Learn from raw material to machine mixing, fermentation, shaping and baking.
運用每種材料製作麵糰,
了解不同的搓揉方式及步驟,
麵糰發酵、分割、造型、再以家用嵌入式焗爐烘焗,
讓你回家都可再做出美味的麵包!

Depending on the progress of the class, selected steps might be proceeded by participants as team or demonstrated by Instructor
*視乎課堂進度,部分程序有機會由學員一同製作或導師示範

Approx. 8-10 participants per class
小班教學 約 8-10人

8 pieces / participant
每人可帶走約 8 個麵包

~ 3.5 hours

Ginny Choy

Graduated from the Le Cordon Bleu Tokyo with the Diploma in Boulangerie. Ginny is also a holder of Bachelor’s degree in Business Management and Marketing, Higher Diploma in Nutrition, and Certificate in Sports Nutrition. With her passion in bread making, Ginny left the desk of a multinational enterprise and pursued her professional bakery career in a well-known Japanese bakery’s Hong Kong branch.  Currently, Since 2017, Ginny has become a full-time bread course instructor to continue her sharing in bread-making knowledge and experience in artisan European and Japanese breads with her practical experience in professional bakery and passion.

畢業於法國藍帶國際厨藝學院 (日本東京分校) 之烘焙文憑課程 (Diploma in Boulangerie)。Ginny 持有商業管理及市場學士學位,營養學高級文憑及運動營養學證書。曾任職跨國企業,及後於日本著名麵包店之香港分店負責麵包製作。2017年開始成為全職烘焙導師,以專業麵包製作的經驗、教授麵包課的熱誠,與大家分享手作歐式及日式麵包麵包的知識和經驗。

Bread-Cloud-Studio-Ginny-Profile-Pic2

Remarks: Confirmed bookings may not be cancelled or changed. However, bookings are freely transferable for the same workshop, thus you are welcome to send someone else in your place. There is minimum number apply to run workshops. If it is not met, the workshop will be cancelled. At least 48 hours’ notice via phone / email will be given and a choice of rescheduling or a full refund will be offered.
備註: 所有已確認的報名均不可更改及取消。如你不能出席,你可以邀請你的朋友出席以代替你的位置,並儘早通知我們以作安排。每個課堂均有最少人數的要求,在極少的情況下,如果不達到最少人數,課堂將會被取消。我們將通過電話/電子郵件於至少48小時通知你,並提供重新安排或全額退款。

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.