Tacos à la Pistache

$ 850

Workshop by Phoebe Avila

Duration & workshops schedule:
~ 4 hours

This class is best for experienced bakers. Adults class
這是Experienced 程度的課堂,適合熟悉手作甜點的朋友。成人課程。

Date and TimeStock
2021-09-28 (Tue) 1:00pm

Full

2021-09-30 (Thu) 10am

Full

2021-10-01 (Fri, Holiday) 10:00am

Full

2021-10-07 (Thu) 10am

Full

2021-10-09 (Sat) 10am

Full

2021-10-10 (Sun) 10:00am

Full

2021-10-11 (Mon) 10:00am

Full

2021-10-14 (Thu, Holiday) 10:00am

Full

2021-10-15 (Fri) 10am

Full

2021-10-16 (Sat) 10:00am

Full

2021-10-19 (Tue) 10:00am

Full

2021-10-21 (Thu) 10:00am

Full

2021-10-22 (Fri) 10:00am

Full

2021-10-23 (Sat) 10:00am

Full

2021-10-24 (Sun) 10:00am

Full

2021-10-26 (Tue, Afternoon) 1pm

Full

2021-10-25 (Mon) 10:00am

Full

2021-10-26 (Tue, Night) 6:30pm

Full

2021-10-29 (Fri) 10:00am

Full

2021-10-30 (Sat) 10:00am

Full

2021-11-01 (Mon) 10:00am

Full

2021-11-02 (Tue, Afternoon) 1pm

Full

2021-11-02 (Tue, Night) 6:30pm

Full

2021-11-05 (Fri) 10am

Full

2021-11-06 (Sat) 10:00am

Full

2021-11-07 (Sun) 10am

Full

2021-11-09 (Tue) 10:00am

Full

2021-11-12 (Fri) 10:00am

Full

2021-11-13 (Sat) 10:00am

Full

2021-11-16 (Tue) 6:30pm

Full

2021-11-20 (Sat) 10:00am

Full

2021-11-21 (Sun) 10:00am

Full

2021-11-23 (Tue) 6:30pm

Full

2021-11-30 (Tue, Afternoon) 1pm

Full

2021-11-30 (Tue, Night) 6:30pm

Full

Clear
  

Class Full. Email Notify me when available

Workshop by Phoebe Avila
Tacos à la Pistache

A creative dessert heartily made with a smooth layer of pistachio mousse perfectly laying on an elegant apricot milk jelly, precisely setting on a soft layer of pistachio sponge cake, sided with crispy Sablé, and topped with smooth namelaka.

開心果慕絲配以清新的杏桃奶凍,下層是柔軟的開心果蛋糕,兩旁用上鬆脆可口的沙布列脆餅作點綴,一口咬下會感受到濃郁的開心果香以及不同的口感,全新演繹的開心果甜品,希望為你帶來不一樣的感覺。

Depending on the progress of the class, selected steps might be proceeded by participants as team or demonstrated by Instructor
*視乎課堂進度,部分程序有機會由學員一同製作或導師示範

8-10 participants per class
小班教學 8-10人

6 pieces / participant
每人可帶走整件約 6 件蛋糕

~ 4 hours

Phoebe Avila

Graduated from Tokyo Belle Époque College of Confectionery and Culinary with the Diploma in Patissier. Phoebe is also a qualified Confectionery Hygiene Master in Japan. The years of patisserie course equipped Phoebe not only with the fluency in Japanese language, but also the Japanese culture of cake and desserts. In recent years, Phoebe has worked at a prestigious American-based fine cake patisseries and an iconic Hong Kong based bakery to further intensify her skills on technical training and professional recipe designs. With an unstoppable passion in patisserie, she keeps further honing her skills from various Master Chefs overseas.

畢業於東京ベルエポック製菓調理専門学校 ( Tokyo Belle Époque College of Confectionery and Culinary )的二年制甜品師文憑課程,主修甜點制作及營養科學,並且為合資格之日本製菓衛生師。多年的日本留學生活,除令Phoebe 能操流利日語外,更深入了解日本的甜品製作文化。回港後繼續醉心於甜點制作,多年來任職於美國著名精品甜點蛋糕店及香港著名甜品糕點品牌,負責員工技術培訓、食譜設計,及蛋糕製作,及赴外國深造更多種蛋糕制作技術。

Phoebe_Profile_DI0A7475-small

Remarks: Confirmed bookings may not be cancelled or changed. However, bookings are freely transferable for the same workshop, thus you are welcome to send someone else in your place. All classes are for adults only. There is minimum number apply to run workshops. If it is not met, the workshop will be cancelled. At least 48 hours’ notice via phone / email will be given and a choice of rescheduling or a full refund will be offered.
備註: 所有已確認的報名均不可更改及取消。如你不能出席,你可以邀請你的朋友出席以代替你的位置,並儘早通知我們以作安排。所有課堂為均成年人課堂。每個課堂均有最少人數的要求,在極少的情況下,如果不達到最少人數,課堂將會被取消。我們將通過電話/電子郵件於至少48小時通知你,並提供重新安排或全額退款。

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.